Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Filter and search through the profiles using the form below:

David Aanensen

Director of The Centre for Genomic Pathogen Surveillance

Naomi Allen

Associate Professor in Epidemiology, UK Biobank, Nuffield Department of ...

Jim Davies

Professor of Software Engineering

Aiden Doherty

Senior Research Fellow, Nuffield Department of Population Health

David Eyre

Robertson Fellow and Infectious Diseases Clinician

Christophe Fraser

Senior Group Leader in Pathogen Dynamics, Nuffield Department of Medicine

Antoniya Georgieva

Research Group Leader

Peter Gething

Professor of Epidemiology, MRC Career Development Fellow, Nuffield Department ...

Nina Hallowell

Associate Professor, Nuffield Department of Population Health

Peter Hammond

Senior Fellow in Image Analysis, Nuffield Department of Obstetrics and ...

Chris Hinds

Robertson Fellow in Digital Phenotyping, Nuffield Department of Population ...

Deirdre Hollingsworth

Senior Group Leader

David Hunter

Richard Doll Professor of Epidemiology and Medicine; Director, Translational ...

Augustine Kong

Senior Group Leader in Genomic Epidemiology

Dominic Kwiatkowski

Director of Centre for Genomics and Global Health, Nuffield Department of ...

Cecilia Lindgren

Professor of Genomic Endocrinology & Metabolism, Nuffield Department of Medicine

Katrina Lythgoe

Research Group Leader; Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Catrin Moore

Research Group Leader in the Global Burden of Antimicrobial Resistance

Catherine Moyes

Associate Professor and Research Group Leader

Christoffer Nellåker

Research Fellow, Nuffield Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Thomas Nichols

Professor of Neuroimaging Statistics, Nuffield Department of Population Health

Michael Parker

Director of the Wellcome Centre for Ethics and Humanities, and the Ethox Centre

David Wedge

Group Leader in Cancer Genomics, Nuffield Department of Medicine

Daniel Wilson

Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Christl Donnelly

Professor of Applied Statistics

Simon Hay

Professor of Epidemiology, Nuffield Department of Medicine

Chris Holmes

Professors of Biostatistics in Genomics and Group Head / Principal Investigator

Luke Jostins

Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Oliver Pybus

Professor of Evolution & Infectious Disease

Mark Sheehan

Oxford Biomedical Research Centre Ethics Fellow

Stephen Smith

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Lionel Tarassenko

Professor of Electrical Engineering

Lucie Abeler-Dörner

Scientific Manager, Nuffield Department of Medicine

Lei Clifton

Senior Researcher

Raph Goldacre

Epidemiologist, Unit of Health Care Epidemiology

Matthew Hall

Senior Researcher, Nuffield Department of Medicine

Penny Hancock

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher in Geospatial Modelling

Chantal Hendriks

Postdoctoral Researcher - Landscape Modeller, Malaria Atlas Project

Federica Lucivero

Senior Researcher in Data and Ethics

Michele Nguyen

Postdoctoral Research Scientist, Malaria Atlas Project

Bartek Papiez

Rutherford Fund Fellow at Health Data Research UK

Olena Seminog

Researcher, Unit of Health Care Epidemiology

Neo Tapela

Senior Research Fellow

Lucy Wright

Cardiovascular Epidemiologist

Chris Wymant

Senior Researcher in Statistical Genetics and Pathogen Dynamics

Graham Bagley

Communications Manager

Janine Crispin

NDM-BDI Business Manager

Robert Esnouf

Director of Research Computing

Nick Hall

Senior Analyst/Programmer, Unit of Healthcare Epidemiology, Nuffield Department ...

Adam Huffman

Research Computing Manager

Alan Young

Director of Information Science

Nicolas Arning

DPhil Student

Alankar Aryal Atreya

DPhil Student

Alex Bowring

DPhil Student

Thomas Maullin-Sapey

DPhil Student

Rosemary Walmsley

DPhil Student